SAFETY

MAXIMIZE YOUR POTENTIAL FOR PEACE OF MIND AND THE FREEDOM TO FOCUS

Mv Sp.Ts.2111100639350000
Feeling safe gives you the freedom to be the best driver you can be, to concentrate on enjoying the road ahead and feel your spirits lifted by the experience of driving a MAZDA. That’s why we focus not just on what safety prevents, but also on what it makes possible.

Saving.Ts.2111040230120000

SAVING AND ENRICHING LIVES

For MAZDA, making safer cars is about more than just protecting the people riding in them. Our vision is for a world with no road accidents, where all road users are safe, and drivers’ lives are enriched by the freedom and joy that driving provides.

Potential.Ts.2111040230120000

OUR HUMAN-CENTRIC APPROACH TO SAFETY

MAXIMIZE YOUR POTENTIAL

We make cars with advanced safety features that are inspiring to drive so you can confidently maintain control and enjoy every moment on the road. You can maximize your potential by enjoying a focus on driving, providing a smooth ride for your passengers and sharing the experience of each journey, and be reassured that MAZDA’s safety features will help prevent accidents, protecting you and those around you.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

OUR PROACTIVE SAFETY VISION

MAZDA’s safety philosophy is based on understanding, respecting, and trusting the driver. To drive safely you need to be able to spot potential hazards and use your best judgement to react accordingly. We also understand that you are only human and that accidents can happen, despite best intentions, so we have a range of technologies that help to prevent mishaps or reduce the damage done. We call our vision MAZDA PROACTIVE SAFETY.

WHAT MAZDA’S SAFETY TECHNOLOGIES AIM TO PROVIDE
Slide01 Img01.Ts.2111040230120000

EVERYDAY SAFETY

Every time you drive your MAZDA you can be confident it will respond intuitively to your command. Settled into a driving position designed for ideal visibility and long-distance comfort, you are in control, with the reassurance that MAZDA’s safety features are there if you need help.

Slide01 Img02.Ts.2111040230120000

HOW IT WORKS:DRIVING POSITION

MAZDA engineers studied the human body to design the perfect driving position. In a MAZDA you’re seated so that your muscles are relaxed but ready to react and positioned so that your line of sight gives you a good view of the road ahead.

Slide01 Img03.Ts.2111040230120000

G-VECTORING CONTROL

By subtly controlling engine torque as you turn into a corner, a small forward weight transfer occurs, allowing the tire to give its optimal performance. The car responds intuitively to the first steering input and negotiates the corner smoothly without corrections, making the driver and passengers feel safe.

CRASH PROTECTION

SOMETIMES ACCIDENTS ARE UNAVOIDABLE. THAT’S WHERE MAZDA’S INDUSTRY-LEADING CRASH PROTECTION COMES INTO ITS OWN TO HELP KEEP YOU SAFE.

Architecture.Ts.2111040230120000

SKYACTIV-VEHICLE ARCHITECTURE

MAZDA cars are strong and lightweight. By using materials such as high tensile steel in areas of the body structure, engineers ensure that the car absorbs impact energy without adding extra weight.

2019 Cx 30 Airbag Lhd Png.Ts.2201211058130000

MULTIPLE SRS* AIRBAGS

Airbags have long been a crucial part of crash protection. MAZDA uses driver and passenger airbags, plus multiple airbags to protect all occupants. *Supplemental Restraint System

Slide02 Img01.Ts.2111040230120000

EXTRA EYES ON THE ROAD

MAZDA vehicles are designed for all-round visibility and also come equipped with a number of ingenious electronic systems, such as a 360-Degree View Monitor, to help drivers see clearly.

Slide02 Img02.Ts.2111040230120000

SMART BRAKE SUPPORT

MAZDA’s Smart Brake Support uses a front camera and milliwave radar. If the system detects an imminent crash, it will ready the brakes to apply maximum stopping power. If the driver doesn’t react, it automatically hits the brakes and reduces engine power to reduce the impact.

Slide02 Img03.Ts.2111040230130000

ACCELERATION CONTROL

For cars fitted with automatic transmissions, MAZDA’s Acceleration Control system uses a camera and sonar sensors to detect obstacles, and prevents the driver from accidentally accelerating into them from a standstill.

AWARD-WINNING PROTECTION

مركز تاول للسيارات

شركة مازدا عُمان هي جزء من مجموعة مركز تاول للسيارات ، التي تأسست عام 1976. نحن شركة عائلية التي تفتخر بخدمة عملاء استثنائية

سلامة

عزز إمكاناتك من اجل راحة البال وحرية التركيز

الشعور بالأمان يستخرج أفضل سائق فيك ويمكّنك من التركيز والاستمتاع بالقيادة، ويمنحك شعورا بالارتقاء لروحك اثناء تجربة قيادة مازدا. لهذا السبب نحن لا نركز فقط على احتياطات السلامة ولكن أيضًا على منحك شعورا بذلك.

Saving.Ts.2111040230120000

الحفاظ واثراء الأرواح

بالنسبة لمازدا ، فإن رؤيتنا لصناعة السيارات الأكثر أمانًا هدفها ليس فقط حماية الأشخاص الذين يركبونها. تتمثل رؤيتنا في عالم خالٍ من حوادث الطريق، حيث يكون جميع مستخدمي الطريق آمنين ، ونثري حياة السائقين بالحرية والمتعة التي توفرها القيادة.

Potential.Ts.2111040230120000

نهجنا للسلامة المرتكز على الإنسان

عزز إمكاناتك

نصنع سيارات بميزات أمان متقدمة تكون ملهمة للقيادة حتى تتمكن من الحفاظ على التحكم والاستمتاع بكل لحظة على الطريق. يمكنك زيادة إمكاناتك إلى أقصى حد بالاستمتاع والتركيز على القيادة وتوفير رحلة سلسة للركاب ومشاركة تجربة كل رحلة. مع كل هذا تكون مطمئنا من ميزات مازدا للسلامة التي تساعد في منع الحوادث، وتحميك أنت ومن حولك.

فلسفتنا

رؤيتنا الاستباقية للسلامة

فلسفة السلامة لمازدا قائمة على فهم واحترام وثقة السائق. للقيادة بأمان ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على اكتشاف المخاطر المحتملة واتخاذ أفضل القرارات والاستجابة وفقًا لذلك. نتفهم أيضًا أنك مجرد بشر وأن الحوادث (مع تمنياتنا لك السلامة) يمكن أن تحدث لذلك لدينا مجموعة من التقنيات التي تساعد في منع الحوادث أو تقليل الضرر الحاصل. نحن نسمي رؤيتنا "رؤية مازدا الاستباقية للسلامة.

ما الذي تهدف تقنيات السلامة لمازدا إلى توفيره
Slide01 Img01.Ts.2111040230120000

السلامة في كل يوم

في كل مرة تقود فيها سيارتك مازدا ، يمكنك أن تثق بأنها ستستجيب بشكل حدسي لأوامرك. كن مرتاحا اثناء القيادة فالسيارة مصممة للرؤية المثالية والراحة لمسافات طويلة ، أنت في سيطرة تامة مع الطمأنينة بأن ميزات السلامة في مازدا موجودة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة في أي وقت.

Slide01 Img02.Ts.2111040230120000

كيف تعمل: وضعية القيادة

درس مهندسو مازدا جسم الإنسان لتصميم وضعية القيادة المثالية. في سيارة مازدا ، ستكون جالسا بحيث تكون عضلاتك مسترخية ولكنك ستكون جاهزا لأي ردود فعل مفاجئة، بمساعدة هذه الوضعية يمكنك رؤية الطريق بشكل واضح أمامك.

Slide01 Img03.Ts.2111040230120000

تحكم G-VECTORING

من خلال التحكم بمهارة في عزم دوران المحرك أثناء الانعطاف في الزاوية ، يحدث نقل صغير للوزن إلى الأمام ، مما يسمح للإطار بإعطاء الأداء الأمثل. تستجيب السيارة بشكل حدسي للتوجيه الأول وتتجاوز المنعطفات بسلاسة دون تصحيح ، مما يجعل السائق والركاب يشعرون بالأمان.

الحماية من الصدمات

في بعض الأحيان لا يمكن تجنب الحوادث. هذا هو المكان الذي يتدخل فيه نظام الحماية من الصدمات الخاص بصناعة مازدا لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على سلامتك.

Architecture.Ts.2111040230120000

هيكل سيارة SKYACTIV

سيارات مازدا قوية وخفيفة الوزن. باستخدام مواد مثل الفولاذ المرن في هيكل السيارة ، يضمن المهندسون أن السيارة تمتص طاقة الصدمات دون إضافة وزن إضافي.

2019 Cx 30 Airbag Lhd Png.Ts.2201211058130000

وسائد هوائية متعددة

لطالما كانت الوسائد الهوائية جزءًا مهمًا من الحماية من التصادم. تستخدم مازدا وسائد هوائية للسائق والراكب ، بالإضافة إلى وسائد هوائية متعددة لحماية جميع الركاب.

Slide02 Img01.Ts.2111040230120000

عيون إضافية على الطريق

تم تصميم سيارات مازدا للرؤية الشاملة ، كما أنها مزودة بعدد من الأنظمة الإلكترونية المبتكرة ، مثل شاشة الرؤية بزاوية 360 درجة ، لمساعدة السائقين على الرؤية بوضوح.

Slide02 Img02.Ts.2111040230120000

نظام دعم الفرامل الذكي

نظام دعم الفرامل الذكي من مازدا فيه كاميرا أمامية ورادار الموجة المليمترية. إذا اكتشف النظام اصطداما وشيكًا ، فهذا نظام يجهز الفرامل لتطبيق أقصى قوة للإيقاف. إذا لم يتفاعل السائق ، فإنه يضغط على الفرامل تلقائيًا ويقلل من قوة المحرك لتقليل التأثير.

Slide02 Img03.Ts.2111040230130000

التحكم في التسارع

بالنسبة للسيارات المزودة بناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي، يستخدم نظام التحكم في التسارع من مازدا كاميرا وأجهزة استشعار سونار للكشف عن العقبات ومنع السائق من التسارع نحوها عن طريق الخطأ من حالة التوقف التام.

حماية حائزة على الجوائز